// The Flaming Skull Podcast: Distributions : Underground Chaos Vol. 1

Hit Counter

Subscribe with iTunes

If the podcasts don't work then you need iTunes

Friday, January 29, 2010

Distributions : Underground Chaos Vol. 1

The Flaming Skull Distributions is proud to announce that we are the official distributors for the Compilation Underground Chaos Vol. 1.
This compilation features 22 bands from Pakistan and you also get a free poster with every order. We have limited copies since this is the first international release that we have procured so order now.

Disc 1
1.Dusk – Steeling Thunder
2.Venom Vault – Time For Murder
3.Cardinal Sin – Of War & Redemption
4.Gravel Soul – Karma 1947
5.Black Albatross – Baaz
6.Hell Dormant – Twisted
7.Communal Grave – Black Harvest
8.Orion – Auschwitz
9.Reckoning Storm – Galleon Confederation
10.T.O.M.B. – Immitis
11.Utuk Xul – A Cry From Shadows Forlorn

Disc 2:
1.Northern Alliance – Death of Nations
2.Autopsy Gothic – Bloodshed
3.Haramzada – Throne Of The Loser
4.Corpsepyre – Skin Coffin
5.Aufgang – Black Monsoon
6.Panther Modern – Death Is Not The End
7.Burzukh – Faraib
8.Sifr – Solitudes Embrace
9.Dementia – The Plague
10.Aus Rine – The Joy Of Watching Mass Murder
11.Disembodied – Bestower of Nightmares

Mail in your orders to distributions@tfspodcast.net. The cost of the boxset is Rs. 250 INR per copy with a free poster.

No comments: